Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.


Mr. Liam McDermott (Principal)

Ms. Stephanie Quigley - Junior Infants

Mrs. Aine Davenport  - Senior Infants

Ms. Lisa McDermott - 1st Class

Mrs. Catriona Doherty - 2nd Class / Assistant Principal II

Ms. Aoife Doyle - 3rd Class A

Mrs. Caroline McGonagle - 3rd Class B

Mr. Gary Foster - Deputy Principlal / 4th Class

Mrs Brid Gill - 5th Class

Mrs. Cathy Gibson - 6th Class

Mrs. Georgina Gibson - Special Education Teacher

Ms. Rose Kelly - Special Education Teacher

Ms. Finn McMahon - Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Christine McGroarty - Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Christine Lee - Special Education Teacher / Assistant Principal II

Mrs. Sabrina Doherty - HSCL


Mrs. Joanne Doherty

Mrs. Catriona McGuinness

Mrs. Louise O'Connor

Mrs. Marion Grant McNally / Mrs. Ellen Barr

Ms. Michelle McGonagle

 Mrs. Sabrina McKinney

 Office Administrator

Mrs. Cathy Mullan 


 Ellen Barr

 Caretaker / Cleaner

Mr. James Harkin

Mr. Brendan Brennan